ELEX WooCommerce Request a Quote - Basic - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (444 entries)

en:  -  Product-based exclusion for Request a Quote.
zh_TW: - 基於產品的請求報價排除。

en:  - User role-based exclusion for Request a Quote.
zh_TW: 
    - 基於使用者角色的請求報價排除。

en: "Go to Shop Page" button"
zh_TW: "去商店网页"的按钮"

en: "Quote List" Page Layout
zh_TW: "报价单"页面布局

en: "Send Request" Button Redirectional URl
zh_TW: "发送请求"按钮Redirectional URl

en: "Send Request" Success Message
zh_TW: "发送请求"的成功的消息

en: * Please don`t forget to attach your System Info File with the request for better support.
zh_TW: *请不要忘记，以将你的信息系统文件的要求更好的支持。

en: - Accept the Preferred Price/Percentage from the Customer during Quote Submission.
zh_TW: -接受优惠价/百分比从客户在报价的提交。

en: - Accepted Payment Gateway feature to accept the payment method of Shop owner's choice.
zh_TW: -接受付款网关功能接受的支付方法的商店所有者的选择。

en: - All Buttons Customization including Color and Label
zh_TW: -所有的按钮定制的，包括颜色和标签

en: - Allow Customer to Send Counter Proposal from their My Account Page.
zh_TW: -允许客户发送的反建议，从他们的我帐户的网页。

en: - Allow Customer to download Quote PDF from their My Account Page.
zh_TW: -允许用户下载报价PDF从我的帐户的网页。

en: - Attach PDF or image file to Quote Approved/Rejected/Negotiation mails from the Order Page.
zh_TW: -附加PDF或图像文件的引述批准/拒绝/协商的邮件订购单页。

en: - AutoComplete Quote Form for Registered User.
zh_TW: -自动报价表，用于注册用户。

en: - Create WordPress User when the Guest User submits the Quote Request.
zh_TW: -创建的用户在客户提交的报价请求。

en: - Disable Request a Quote option for unregistered users.
zh_TW: -禁用请求报价的选项未注册用户。

en: - Exclude Request a Quote based on the product stocks.
zh_TW: -排除的请求报价基于产品的股票。

en: - Option to change the "Add to Quote " Button Position Inline with the "Add to Cart" Button.
zh_TW: -选择改变的"添加到报价"按钮位内的"添加到车"按钮。

en: - Option to set the Add to Quote Button Behaviour to redirect to Quote List Page.
zh_TW: -选择来设定加以引用按钮行为的重新定向到报价单页。

en: - Predefined Templates for the Emails.
zh_TW: -预定的模板的电子邮件。

en: - Product table customization option for the quote list page.
zh_TW: -产品表制的选择的报价单页。

en: - Product-based exclusion from the 'Hide Add to Cart and Price' option.
zh_TW: -基于产品排除在'隐藏加入到车和价格的选择。

en: - Quote Button on Cart Page.
zh_TW: -报按钮在车页。

en: - Quote Expiry  feature as per the number of days set by the Admin.
zh_TW: -引到期的功能，因为每天数的设定由管理。

en: - Quote list customization option for an empty quote list page.
zh_TW: -引列表制的选择空的的报价单页。

en: - Send Automatic Reminder emails to the customer as per the number of days set by the admin,when there is no activity from the customer.
zh_TW: -发送自动提醒电子邮件以客户为每天数的设定由管理，在没有活动的客户。

en: - User role-based exclusion from the 'Hide Add to Cart and Price' option.
zh_TW: -用基于角色的排斥，从'隐藏加入到车和价格的选择。

en: - reCAPTCHA verification for the Quote Submission.
zh_TW: -验证码的核查报价的提交。

en: API Key Pair
zh_TW: API金鑰對

en: Accept & Pay
zh_TW: 接受和支付

en: Accept Preferred Price from Customer
zh_TW: 接受较佳价格从客户

en: Accepted Payment Gateways
zh_TW: 接受支付网关

en: Add More Items
zh_TW: 添加更多的项目

en: Add More Items Button Redirect Page
zh_TW: 添加更多的项目按钮，重定向页面

en: Add New Field
zh_TW: 新增字段

en: Add more Items Button
zh_TW: 添加更多的项目按钮

en: Add more Items Button Label
zh_TW: 添加更多的项目按钮标签

en: Add to Quote
zh_TW: 添加以报价

en: Add to Quote Button Behaviour
zh_TW: 添加以报价行为按钮

en: Add to Quote Button Position on Product Page
zh_TW: 添加到报键位置上的产品页

en: Add to Quote Success Alert Message
zh_TW: 添加以报价成功的预警消息

en: Add your email.
zh_TW: 加入你的电子邮件。

en: Add your first name.
zh_TW: 添加的第一名。

en: Add your last name.
zh_TW: 加入你的姓氏。

en: Additional Options
zh_TW: 其他选项

en: Address 1  should be a string.
zh_TW: 地址1应该是一串。

en: Address 2  should be a string.
zh_TW: 地址2应该是一串。

en: Address array is empty
zh_TW: 地址列是空的

en: Address line 1
zh_TW: 地址1号线

en: Address line 2
zh_TW: 地址2号线

en: Allow Customer to Download PDF
zh_TW: 允许用户下载PDF

en: Allow Customer to Send Counter Proposal
zh_TW: 允许客户发送的反提案

en: Already exist
zh_TW: 已经存在

en: Also note, the @payment_link placeholder can only be
                    applied to
                    the email body sent after the quote is approved. You can also include HTML tags and
                    inline styles in the email body but the same wont be applicable to the chat/sms
                    body.
zh_TW: 另請注意，@ payment_link 佔位符只能是
                    應用於
                    報價獲得批准後發送的電子郵件正文。您也可以包含 HTML 標籤和
                    電子郵件正文中的內聯樣式，但同樣不適用於聊天/短信
                    身體.

en: Atleast one option is required
zh_TW: 至少一个选项是必需的

en: Auto Complete Form
zh_TW: 自动完成形式

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Before raising the ticket, we recommend you to go through our detailed
zh_TW: 之前提高对票，我们建议你去过我们的详细

en: Below Add to Cart
zh_TW: 下面添加到购物车

en: Billing
zh_TW: 帐单

en: Billing Address 1
zh_TW: 帐单的地址1

en: Billing Address 2
zh_TW: 帐单的地址2

en: Billing City
zh_TW: 费城

en: Billing Company
zh_TW: 账单公司

en: Billing Country
zh_TW: 费的国家

en: Billing Email
zh_TW: 计费电子邮件

en: Billing First Name
zh_TW: 帐单的第一名

en: Billing Last Name
zh_TW: 账单上的名字

en: Billing Phone
zh_TW: 计费电话

en: Billing Postcode
zh_TW: 费的邮政编码

en: Billing State
zh_TW: 计费状态

en: Border
zh_TW: 边境

en: Button Color
zh_TW: 颜色按钮

en: Button Customization
zh_TW: 按钮定

en: Button Label
zh_TW: 按钮标签

en: Button position may vary depending on the theme.
zh_TW: 按钮的位置可以根据主题。

en: By enabling this option guest users can be redirected to the
                                            My Account page for registration.
zh_TW: 通过使这一选择的客户可以重定向到我的帐户网页注册。

en: Can I customize my quote list page?
zh_TW: 我可以自我引述清单的页面?

en: Can I hide the price of the products?
zh_TW: 我可以隐藏的价格产品？

en: Can I hide the “Add to Cart” button on the product page?
zh_TW: 我可以隐藏的"添加到车"按钮在产品上的页面?

en: Can I restrict guest/ unregistered users from adding products into the Quote List and redirect them to the login or sign up page?
zh_TW: 我可以限制的客人/未注册用户增加产品进入报表，并向他们的登录或签字的页面?

en: Changes Saved Successfully!
zh_TW: 改变保存成功！

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 选项框

en: Choose What to Show If List is Empty
zh_TW: 选择什么样的显示，如果表是空的

en: Choose the default color for the buttons.
zh_TW: 选择默认的彩色按钮.

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: City name  should be a string.
zh_TW: 城市名称应该是一串。

en: Clear List
zh_TW: 清除清单

en: Clear List Button Label
zh_TW: 明确列出按钮标签

en: Click Enter to add more
zh_TW: 点击进入增加更多

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Company Logo
zh_TW: 公司的标志

en: Company name should be a string.
zh_TW: 公司名字应该是一串。

en: Contents to Show in Product Table
zh_TW: 内容，以显示在产品表

en: Copied Successfully!
zh_TW: 复制成功!

en: Copy API Key
zh_TW: 复制API关键

en: Core Fields
zh_TW: 核心领域

en: Country / Region
zh_TW: 国家/地区

en: Country name should be a string.
zh_TW: 国家名称应该是一串。

en: Create Request a Quote option for your WooCommerce products. You can also create and customize request a quote forms to be displayed on the frontend. The plugin will also send automated email notifications for quote submissions, approvals, and rejections.
zh_TW: 创建请求报价的选择你的吧产品。 你还可以创建和定制要求报价的形式可以显示在前端。 插件也将自动发送的电子邮件通知的报价的提交、批准和拒绝。

en: Create WordPress User
zh_TW: 创建的用户

en: Custom Field
zh_TW: 定义的领域

en: Custom Fields
zh_TW: 定义的领域

en: Custom Fields array is empty
zh_TW: 定义领域阵列是空的

en: Customer Details
zh_TW: 客户的详细信息

en: Customer Note
zh_TW: 顾客注意

en: Customize Quote List & Form
zh_TW: 定义引列表和形式

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Days
zh_TW: 天

en: Debug Log
zh_TW: 调试的日志

en: Default Button Color
zh_TW: 默认的彩色按钮

en: Deleted Successfully.
zh_TW: 删除成功。

en: Disable Quote Request for Unregistered Users
zh_TW: 禁止报价请求未注册用户

en: Discount
zh_TW: 折扣

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文档

en: Does this plugin have the option to customize the Email templates?
zh_TW: 不这个插件有自己的电子邮件模板？

en: Download System Info
zh_TW: 下载系统的信息

en: ELEX WooCommerce Request a Quote - Basic
zh_TW: 淹没吧请求报价的基础

en: Each Product Subtotal
zh_TW: 每个产品分类汇总

en: Email
zh_TW: 电子邮件

en: Email Body
zh_TW: 电子邮件主体

en: Email Heading
zh_TW: 电子邮件标题

en: Email Subject
zh_TW: 电子邮件主题

en: Email Template
zh_TW: 电子邮件模板

en: Email address
zh_TW: 电子邮件地址

en: Email should be a int of length 10.
zh_TW: 电子邮件应该是一个int长度为10个。

en: Email should be in valid format.
zh_TW: 电子邮件应当是在有效期的格式。

en: Empty Text
zh_TW: 空文本

en: Enable or disable the "Add to Quote" button on the Cart page. When enabled, this button will appear on the Cart page. Customers can click the "Add to Quote" button to automatically add the products in their cart to a quote list page.
zh_TW: 启用或禁用的"添加到报价单"上的按钮车页。 在启用时，这个按钮将会出现在车页。 客户可以点击"添加到报价"的按钮以自动添加的产品，在他们的车到报价单页。

en: Enable reCAPTCHA
zh_TW: 启用验证码

en: Enable this option if you wish to include the terms and conditions in the email template.
zh_TW: 启用这种选择，如果你希望包括的条款和条件的电子邮件的模板。

en: Enable this option to create a WordPress user for guest users after they submit the form.
zh_TW: 启用这个选项创建的用户对客户后，他们提交的形式。

en: Enable this option to use predefined email templates within the plugin. You can configure the email content below.
zh_TW: 启用这一选择使用预先定义的电子邮件模板内的插件。 你可以配置的电子邮件内容如下。

en: Enable to receive Google Chat notification when the customer makes a quote request.
zh_TW: 使接收谷歌聊天通知当客户使报价请求。

en: Enable to receive SMS notification when the customer makes a quote request. Sign up for a new Twilio account %s
zh_TW: 使收到短信的通知，当客户使报价请求。 注册一个新，帐户%s

en: Enabling the Hide Price will automatically enable the Hide Add to Cart button on the Shop page and the Product Page.
zh_TW: 能够隐藏，价格将自动启用的隐藏加入到车上的按钮店页和产品的网页。

en: Enter 2 or more values for the selected input type.
zh_TW: 进入2个或更多的价值观对于选定的输入类型。

en: Enter Your Twilio SID
zh_TW: 输入你的，SID

en: Enter Your Twilio Token
zh_TW: 输入你的，令牌

en: Enter Your Twilio mobile Number
zh_TW: 输入你的，手机号码

en: Enter a Valid Site Key
zh_TW: 输入一个有效的网站关键

en: Enter a custom label text for the request a quote button
zh_TW: 进入一个定义的标签的案文要求报价的按钮

en: Enter a valid secret key. Quotes will not be accepted if entered incorrectly.
zh_TW: 输入一个有效的秘密的关键。 报价将不会被接受，如果输入不正确。

en: Enter custom label text for 'Clear List' Button
zh_TW: 该定义标签的文字为'明确的清单按钮

en: Enter custom label text for 'Send Request' Button
zh_TW: 该定义标签的文字为'发送请求按钮

en: Enter custom label text for 'Update List' Button
zh_TW: 该定义标签的文字为'更新清单按钮

en: Enter custom label text for 'View Quote List' Button
zh_TW: 该定义标签的文字为'看报价，列表按钮

en: Enter options for the selcted types
zh_TW: 该项selcted类型

en: Enter the Google Chat Webhook URL. You can find this URL on your google chat window.
zh_TW: 进入Google聊两者的网址。 你可以找到这个网址上你聊天窗口。

en: Enter the alert message to display on successful addition of the product to the quote list.
zh_TW: 进入的警报信息，以显示在成功的另外的产品的报价单。

en: Enter the body for the email sent to the administrator when a quote is received.
zh_TW: 进入身体的子邮件发送到管理员在报价被接收的。

en: Enter the body for the email sent to the customer after the quote request is accepted by the administrator.
zh_TW: 进入身体的子邮件发送到客户以后的报价请求被接受，管理员。

en: Enter the body for the email sent to the customer after the quote request is rejected by the administrator.
zh_TW: 进入身体的子邮件发送到客户以后的报价请求被拒绝通过该管理员。

en: Enter the body for the email sent to the customer when a quote is requested.
zh_TW: 进入身体的子邮件发送给客户时报价请求。

en: Enter the content for the SMS/google chat notification sent to the administrator on receiving a quote request. you can enter text or fill the fields dynamically using placeholders from the above table. HTML tags are not accepted in this field.
zh_TW: 输入内容的短信/google聊天通知发送到管理员在接收报价的要求。 你可以进入文本或填写该领域的动态地使用占位从上表中。 HTML tags不接受在这一领域。

en: Enter the email addresses to receive a notification when the customer places a quote request. By default, the administrator email id is taken to get a notification. Multiple email ids should be separated by commas.
zh_TW: 进入电子邮件地址收到通知时，客户的地点的报价请求。 默认情况下，管理员的电子邮件id取获得通知。 多个电子邮件id应该用逗号隔开。

en: Enter the email body for the negotiation email sent to the customer.
zh_TW: 进入电子邮件主体谈判的电子邮件发送给客户。

en: Enter the email body for the reminder email sent to the customer.
zh_TW: 进入电子邮件主体的提醒电子邮件发送给客户。

en: Enter the heading for the email sent to the administrator when a quote is received.
zh_TW: 进入标题的电子邮件发送到管理员在报价被接收的。

en: Enter the heading for the email sent to the customer after the quote request is accepted by the administrator.
zh_TW: 进入标题的电子邮件发送到客户以后的报价请求被接受，管理员。

en: Enter the heading for the email sent to the customer after the quote request is rejected by the administrator.
zh_TW: 进入标题的电子邮件发送到客户以后的报价请求被拒绝通过该管理员。

en: Enter the heading for the email sent to the customer when a quote is requested.
zh_TW: 进入标题的电子邮件发送给客户时报价请求。

en: Enter the heading for the negotiation email sent to the customer.
zh_TW: 该标题进行谈判的电子邮件发送给客户。

en: Enter the heading for the reminder email sent to the customer.
zh_TW: 输入的标题的提醒电子邮件发送给客户。

en: Enter the label text for 'Add more items' button on the quote list page.
zh_TW: 该标签的文字为'添加更多的项目按钮的报价单页。

en: Enter the mobile number where you want to get a notification when the customer places a quote request
zh_TW: 输入的手机号码在那里你想要得到通知时，客户的地点的报价请求

en: Enter the subject for the email sent to the administrator when a quote is received.
zh_TW: 输入主题的电子邮件发送到管理员在报价被接收的。

en: Enter the subject for the email sent to the customer when a quote is accepted by the administrator.
zh_TW: 输入主题的电子邮件发送给客户时报价被接受的管理员。

en: Enter the subject for the email sent to the customer when a quote is rejected by the administrator.
zh_TW: 输入主题的电子邮件发送给客户时报价被拒绝通过该管理员。

en: Enter the subject for the email sent to the customer when a quote is requested.
zh_TW: 输入主题的电子邮件发送给客户时报价请求。

en: Enter the subject for the email sent to the customer when there is no action from the customer.
zh_TW: 输入主题的电子邮件发送给客户时，没有采取行动客户。

en: Enter the subject for the negotiation email sent to the customer.
zh_TW: 进入问题谈判的电子邮件发送给客户。

en: Enter the text that you want to display as a message after the successful submission of the quote request.
zh_TW: 该文本要显示作为一个消息后，成功提交的报价请求。

en: Enter the text you want to display as the header/title of the quote form.
zh_TW: 进入你想要的文字来显示为头/标题引用的形式。

en: Enter the title on the quote list page.
zh_TW: 输入标题在报价单页。

en: Enter values and click enter to add more
zh_TW: 输入值，并点击进入以增加更多

en: Enter your Phone number
zh_TW: 输入你的电话号码

en: Enter your Secret key
zh_TW: 输入你的密钥

en: Enter your Site Key
zh_TW: 输入你的网站关键

en: Error copying text
zh_TW: 错误的复印文本

en: Exclude Product
zh_TW: 排除产品

en: Exclude Products
zh_TW: 排除产品

en: Exclude Products By Category
zh_TW: 排除产品类别。

en: Exclude Products By Name
zh_TW: 排除产品的名称

en: Exclude Products By Tags
zh_TW: 排除产品的标签

en: Exclude Roles
zh_TW: 排除的角色

en: Expiry Date: 04-March-2022
zh_TW: 到期日期：04-March-2022

en: FAQs
zh_TW: 常见问题解答

en: Fees
zh_TW: 费

en: Field has been added successfully
zh_TW: 一领域已加入成功

en: Field has been edited successfully
zh_TW: 领域已经编辑成功

en: Field has been rearranged successfully
zh_TW: 领域已经成功地重新安排

en: Field with same name Already Exist
zh_TW: 领域有相同的名称已经存在

en: Fill Your Details
zh_TW: 填满您的详细信息

en: Filter Products
zh_TW: 过滤产品

en: Find email, sms and google chat logs here (wp-content\uploads\wc-logs).
zh_TW: 找到电子邮件、短信和谷歌聊天记录的在这里(wp-content\上传\厕所-日志)。

en: First Name
zh_TW: 第一名

en: First name
zh_TW: 第一名

en: First name should be a string.
zh_TW: 第一名应该是一串。

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

en: Float
zh_TW: 漂浮

en: Form Field Settings
zh_TW: 形式领域设置

en: Form Header Title
zh_TW: 形成的标题

en: Form Settings
zh_TW: 表格设置

en: Form Submit Actions
zh_TW: 形式提交的行动

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般设置

en: Go Premium!
zh_TW: 去高档!

en: Go to Shop Page
zh_TW: 去到商店网页

en: Google Chat Notification
zh_TW: 谷歌聊天通知

en: Help & Support
zh_TW: 帮助和支持

en: Hide Add to Cart & Price
zh_TW: 隐藏加入到车和价格

en: Hide Add to Cart Button on Product Page
zh_TW: 隐藏加入到车上的按钮产品页

en: Hide Add to Cart Button on Shop Page
zh_TW: 隐藏加入到车上的按钮店页

en: Hide Add to Quote button for Out of Stock products
zh_TW: 隐藏加入到报按钮为推销产品

en: Hide Price
zh_TW: 隐藏的价格

en: If there is No Activity on Quote by Customer, Send Reminder Email in Every
zh_TW: 如果没有活动上的报价的客户，发送提醒电子邮件在每

en: Illustration
zh_TW: 图

en: Image
zh_TW: 图像

en: In a Light Box
zh_TW: 在光盒子

en: In a New Page
zh_TW: 在新的一页

en: In case you want to get quote requests/orders via third party plugins, Turn On the below
    					functionality & get the API Key.
zh_TW: 如果你想得到的报价请求的订单经由第三者的插件，打开下面的功能和获得的API关键。

en: Include Products
zh_TW: 包括产品

en: Include Products By Category
zh_TW: 包括产品类别。

en: Include Products By Name
zh_TW: 包括产品的名称

en: Include Products By Tags
zh_TW: 包括产品的标签

en: Include Roles
zh_TW: 包括角色

en: Include/Exclude products based on stock
zh_TW: 包括/排除产品的基础上股票

en: Inline with Add to Cart
zh_TW: 内嵌入购物车

en: Issued By: Max Smith
zh_TW: 颁发：马克斯*史密斯

en: Issued Date: 02-March-2022
zh_TW: 签发日期:02-March-2022

en: Label Name
zh_TW: 标签名

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 最后一名

en: Last name
zh_TW: 最后一名

en: Last name should be a string.
zh_TW: 最后一名应该是一串。

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt
    						ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos.
zh_TW: 存悲坐阿梅德,consetetur sadipscing elitr，sed diam nonumy eirmod平整invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat，sed diam voluptua. 在维罗eos。

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt
                            ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos.
zh_TW: 存悲坐阿梅德,consetetur sadipscing elitr，sed diam nonumy eirmod平整invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat，sed diam voluptua. 在维罗eos。

en: Name and type Can not be empty
zh_TW: 姓名和类型不可能是空的

en: Negotiation Email Template: Sent to the Customer
zh_TW: 协商的电子邮件模板：向客户发送

en: No Field Exist
zh_TW: 没有领域存在

en: Non Logo Template
zh_TW: 无标志的模板

en: Note: Basic version supports only few features.
zh_TW: 注：基本版本，支持只有几个特点。

en: Notification Mobile Number
zh_TW: 通知的手机号码

en: Notification Settings
zh_TW: 通知设置

en: Notifications Email Address
zh_TW: 通知的电子邮件地址

en: Number
zh_TW: 数量

en: On hover
zh_TW: 在悬停

en: Open Quote Form
zh_TW: 打开引号的形式

en: Or
zh_TW: 或

en: Order ID
zh_TW: 以ID

en: Order Items
zh_TW: 购项目

en: Payment Link
zh_TW: 付款链接

en: Phone
zh_TW: 电话

en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 占位

en: Please enter the text that you would like to display as a button label.
zh_TW: 请输入的文本，你想显示作为一个按钮标签。

en: Please note that placeholders can be applied only to
                    the
                    email and chat/sms body.
zh_TW: 请注意，占位可以只适用于电子邮件和聊天室/手机体。

en: Please provide the page URL that you wish to redirect to, After clicking the "Send Request" button
zh_TW: 请提供页面的网址，你想重新定向后点击"发送请求"按钮

en: Postcode  should be a string.
zh_TW: 邮政编码应有一串。

en: Postcode / ZIP
zh_TW: 邮政编码编

en: Powered by ELEX Request a Quote
zh_TW: 由淹没的请求报价

en: Preview
zh_TW: 的预览

en: Preview Template
zh_TW: 的预览模板

en: Price
zh_TW: 价格

en: Product Detail
zh_TW: 的产品的细节

en: Product Image
zh_TW: 产品的图像

en: Product Name
zh_TW: 商品名称

en: Product Name: Price * Quantity = Subtotal
zh_TW: 商品名:价格*数量=小计

en: Product Price
zh_TW: 产品的价格

en: Product SKU
zh_TW: 产品SKU

en: Product list on the left & form on the right
zh_TW: 产品清单上的左上形成的权利

en: Product list on the top & form on the bottom
zh_TW: 产品清单上的顶部和形式上的底部

en: Product successfully added to the Quote List
zh_TW: 产品成功地加入到报价单

en: Products
zh_TW: 产品

en: Q1.
zh_TW: Q1。

en: Q2.
zh_TW: Q2。

en: Q3.
zh_TW: Q3。

en: Q4.
zh_TW: Q4。

en: Qty.
zh_TW: 数量

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 数量

en: Quote Approved
zh_TW: 引批准

en: Quote Approved Email Template: Sent to the Customer
zh_TW: 引批准了电子邮件模板：向客户发送

en: Quote Button Configurations
zh_TW: 报价配置按钮

en: Quote Button Customization
zh_TW: 报按钮定

en: Quote Button Label
zh_TW: 报按钮标签

en: Quote Button on Cart Page
zh_TW: 报按钮在车页

en: Quote Button on Product Page
zh_TW: 报按钮在产品页

en: Quote Button on Shop Page
zh_TW: 报按钮在店页

en: Quote Expires in
zh_TW: 引到期

en: Quote Form
zh_TW: 引号的形式

en: Quote List
zh_TW: 报表

en: Quote List Color On Hover
zh_TW: 报表的颜色悬停

en: Quote List Icon Type
zh_TW: 报表标类型

en: Quote List Menu
zh_TW: 报表的菜单

en: Quote List Page
zh_TW: 报价单页

en: Quote List Page Title
zh_TW: 报价单页标题

en: Quote Received
zh_TW: 报价的接收

en: Quote Rejected
zh_TW: 报价被拒绝的

en: Quote Rejected Email Template: Sent to the Customer
zh_TW: 报价被拒绝的电子邮件模板：向客户发送

en: Quote Request Email Template: Sent to the Site Administrator
zh_TW: 报价请求的电子邮件模板：发送给网站管理员

en: Quote Request Form
zh_TW: 报价请求的形式

en: Quote Requested
zh_TW: 请求报价

en: Quote Requested Email Template: Sent to the Customer
zh_TW: 报价请求的电子邮件模板：向客户发送

en: Quote Requested SMS / Google Chat Template: Sent to the Site Administrator
zh_TW: 报价请求的短信/Google聊天的模板：发送给网站管理员

en: Quote a Request Form
zh_TW: 报价请求的形式

en: Quotes List
zh_TW: 报价单

en: Radio
zh_TW: 无线电

en: Raise a Ticket
zh_TW: 提高一票

en: Raise a ticket
zh_TW: 提高一票

en: Received a Quote!
zh_TW: 收到的报价！

en: Rectangle Logo
    											Template
zh_TW: 矩形徽标

en: Redirect to the Quote List Page
zh_TW: 重定向到报价单页

en: Reminder Email Template: Sent to the Customer
zh_TW: 提醒电子邮件模板：向客户发送

en: Request a Quote
zh_TW: 请求报价

en: Rest API Key
zh_TW: 其余API关键

en: Role Based Filter
zh_TW: 基于角色的滤光器

en: SMS And Google Chat Body
zh_TW: 短信和谷歌聊天体

en: SMS Notification
zh_TW: 短信通知

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 保存变化

en: Saved Successfully
zh_TW: 成功保存

en: Saved Successfully.
zh_TW: 成功保存。

en: Secret Key
zh_TW: 秘密的关键

en: Select "Quote List" Page
zh_TW: 选择"的报价单"页面

en: Select "Redirect to the Quote List Page" to enable automatic redirection to the Quote List Page upon clicking the "Add to Quote" button.
zh_TW: 选择"重定向到报价单页"启用自动重新定向的报价清单的页面点击"添加到报价"。

en: Select Connected To
zh_TW: 选择连接

en: Select Order Statuses To Notify Customers
zh_TW: 选择单状态通知客户

en: Select a country / region&hellip;
zh_TW: 选择一个国家/地区。

en: Select a type
zh_TW: 选择类型

en: Select an option to determine how you want to display the add to quote button based on the product availablity
zh_TW: 选择选项，以确定如何你想要显示添加到报按钮基于产品的可用性

en: Select how you want to show the quote list to your user.
zh_TW: 选择你想要如何展现报列表给你的用户。

en: Select the WooCommerce page where you want to display the quote list.
zh_TW: 选择吧页在那里你想要显示引列表。

en: Select the color of the widget when a customer hovers over it.
zh_TW: 选择颜色的小部件，当一个客户徘徊。

en: Select the individual product names for which you don't want to display the request a quote button
zh_TW: 选择单个产品的名字为你不想显示的请求报价按钮

en: Select the order statuses for which customers should receive an email notification.
zh_TW: 选择的顺序状态对其客户的应收到一封电子邮件通知。

en: Select the page where you want the customer to be redirected to upon clicking the add more items button
zh_TW: 选择页你想要的客户被转到后击中添加更多的项目按钮

en: Select the product categories that you want to exclude from the above applied settings
zh_TW: 选择的产品类别，你要排除来自上述设置的应用

en: Select the product names that you want to exclude from the above applied settings
zh_TW: 选择的产品名称，要排除来自上述设置的应用

en: Select the product tags that you want to exclude from the above applied settings
zh_TW: 选择的产品的标签要排除来自上述设置的应用

en: Select the products categories for which you don't want to display the request a quote button
zh_TW: 选择的产品类别的你不想显示的请求报价按钮

en: Select the products categories for which you want to display the request a quote button
zh_TW: 选择的产品类别为你想显示的请求报价按钮

en: Select the products for which request a quote settings should
                                            be applied. Rest of the products will be excluded
                                            automatically.
zh_TW: 选择的产品的报价请求设置的应用。 其余的产品将被排除在外。

en: Select the products for which request a quote settings should
                                            not be applied.
zh_TW: 选择的产品的报价请求设置不应当被应用。

en: Select the products names for which you want to display the request a quote button
zh_TW: 选择的产品，名为你想显示的请求报价按钮

en: Select the products tags for which you don't want to display the request a quote button
zh_TW: 选择的产品的标记，你不想显示的请求报价按钮

en: Select the products tags for which you want to display the request a quote button
zh_TW: 选择的产品的标签要显示其要求的报价按钮

en: Select the roles for which request a quote settings should be
                                            applied/not.
zh_TW: 选择的角色要求报价的设置应该应用/不。

en: Select the roles for which the above settings should be
                                            applied/not.
zh_TW: 选择的角色对于其上设置的应用/不。

en: Select the store payment methods to display during checkout. Leave blank to show all payment methods.
zh_TW: 选择支付方法，以显示在结帐。 留下的空白，以显示所有支付方法。

en: Select the user roles for which you don't want to display the request a quote button
zh_TW: 选择用户的角色，你不想显示的请求报价按钮

en: Select the user roles for which you want to display the request a quote button
zh_TW: 选择用户的角色你想要显示的请求报价按钮

en: Send Request
zh_TW: 发送请求

en: Send Request Button Label
zh_TW: 发送请求按钮标签

en: Set the number of days after the quote request date for the quote to expire. Leave blank if the quote should not expire.
zh_TW: 设定数日后的报价请求的日期报到期。 离开空白，如果报价不应该失效。

en: Set the number of days for sending a reminder email to the customer. Leave blank to skip automatic reminders.
zh_TW: 设定的天数对于发送提醒电子邮件给客户。 留下的空白以跳过自动提醒信息。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 设置

en: Shipping
zh_TW: 运费

en: Show "Clear List" Button
zh_TW: 节目"清单"按钮

en: Show "Powered by ELEX Request a Quote"
zh_TW: 显示"由淹没的请求报价"

en: Show "Update List" Button
zh_TW: 展"的更新名单"的按钮

en: Show Add to Quote Button for all the products
zh_TW: 显示添加到报按钮的所有产品

en: Show Add to Quote button only for Out of Stock
                                            products
zh_TW: 显示添加到报按钮仅为推销产品

en: Show Button Label Next to Icon
zh_TW: 显示按钮标签下一个以图标

en: Show List Pop Up on Hover
zh_TW: 表明列出了在悬停

en: Show Quote List Icon
zh_TW: 显示引列表中的图标

en: Show Request a Quote
zh_TW: 显示出请求报价

en: Show Request a Quote Form
zh_TW: 显示要求报价的形式

en: Site Key
zh_TW: 网站的关键

en: State / County
zh_TW: 国家/县

en: Stay on the Shop/Product page
zh_TW: 留在店/产品页

en: Subtotal
zh_TW: 小计

en: Support
zh_TW: 支持

en: Tax
zh_TW: 税务

en: Taxes
zh_TW: 税收

en: Tel
zh_TW: 电话

en: Template Settings
zh_TW: 模板设置

en: Terms & Conditions
zh_TW: 条款和条件

en: Terms and Condition
zh_TW: 条款和条件

en: Terms and Condition Content
zh_TW: 条款和条件的内容

en: Text
zh_TW: 文本

en: The Premium version of ELEX Request a Quote is already installed and activated. Please deactivate it in order to activate the basic version. If you encounter any issues, kindly contact our
zh_TW: ELEX 請求報價的高級版本已安裝並啟用。請停用它才能啟動基本版本。如果您遇到任何問題，請聯絡我們

en: The WooCommerce version of ELEX Request a Quote is already installed and activated. Please deactivate it in order to activate the basic version. If you encounter any issues, kindly contact our
zh_TW: ELEX 請求報價的 WooCommerce 版本已安裝並啟用。請停用它才能啟動基本版本。如果您遇到任何問題，請聯絡我們

en: The quote button will be added to all the products by
                    default. If you want to include
                    or exclude certain products, use the filter options given below.
zh_TW: 该报按钮将会被添加到所有产品的默认。 如果你想要包括或排除某些产品，使用所筛选选项，下文给出。

en: Third Party API key
zh_TW: 第三方API关键

en: Third Party Usage
zh_TW: 第三方使用情况

en: Title
zh_TW: 标题

en: To copy the System Info, click below then press Ctrl + C (PC) or Cmd + C (Mac).
zh_TW: 复制系统的信息，点击下然后按Ctrl+C(PC)或Cmd+C(Mac)。

en: To customize your website's quote request form and quote items listing page, visit  %s section.
zh_TW: 定制网站的报价请求的形式和引用的项目清单的页面访问%s部分。

en: To get in touch with one of our helpdesk representatives, please raise a support ticket on our website.
zh_TW: 获得与我们的一个服务台的代表，请提出的支票在我们的网站上。

en: To set up request a quote on your site, visit %s section.
zh_TW: 设立请求报价在你的网站，请访问%s部分。

en: To use reCAPTCHA, sign up for an
zh_TW: 若要使用 reCAPTCHA，請註冊

en: Toggle On or Off the display of the Add to Quote button on the product page
zh_TW: 打开或关闭显示添加到报按钮在产品上的页面

en: Toggle On or Off to display the Add to Quote button on the shop page
zh_TW: 打开或关闭，以显示添加到报按钮在车页

en: Total
zh_TW: 总

en: Total :
zh_TW: 总计：

en: Trials
zh_TW: 试验

en: Turn On or Off if you want to show or hide the ELEXtensions watermark on the quote list page.
zh_TW: 打开或关闭，如果你想要显示或隐藏ELEXtensions上的水印的的报价单页。

en: Turn On/Off if you want to show/hide add more items button on the quote list page.
zh_TW: 开关如果你想要显示添加更多的项目按钮在报价单页。

en: Turn On/Off if you want to show/hide the clear list button on the quote list page.
zh_TW: 开关如果你想要显示清单上的按钮报价单页。

en: Turn On/Off if you want to show/hide update list button on the quote list page.
zh_TW: 开关如果你想要显示更新名单上的按钮报价单页。

en: Turn it on or off if you want to display or hide the list of products in the quote list by hovering over the quote list widget.
zh_TW: 打开或关闭，如果你想要显示或隐藏列表中的产品的报价，列出悬停在报价清单的部件。

en: Turn on & Select the Products for which the above settings should not be applied
zh_TW: 打开和选择的产品上面的设置不应当被应用

en: Turn on if you want to allow customer to download PDF.
zh_TW: 打开如果你想要允许用户下载PDF。

en: Turn on if you want to allow customer to send Counter Proposal.
zh_TW: 打开如果你想要能让客户发送的反建议。

en: Turn on to hide price in the Product page, Shop Page and Quote List Page.
zh_TW: 开启隐藏的价格，在产品页,店网页和报价单页。

en: Turn on to hide the add to cart button on the product page.
zh_TW: 开启隐藏加入到车上的按钮产品页。

en: Turn on to hide the add to cart button on the shop page.
zh_TW: 开启隐藏加入到车上的按钮店页。

en: Turn this ON, to get the API Key.
zh_TW: 把这个月，以获得API关键。

en: Turn this Off, if you want to use any third party form to get the quote requests.
zh_TW: 关闭此，如果要使用任何第三方式，以获得的报价请求。

en: Turn this On to autocomplete request quote form with user account details.
zh_TW: 把这个打开到自动完成要求报价的形式与用户账户的详细信息。

en: Twilio Mobile Number
zh_TW: ，手机号码

en: Twilio SID
zh_TW: ，SID

en: Twilio Token
zh_TW: ，令牌

en: Unauthorize Access
zh_TW: 解除授权访问

en: Update List
zh_TW: 更新的清单

en: Update List Button Label
zh_TW: 更新清单按钮标签

en: Updated Successfully
zh_TW: 更新后的成功

en: Updated Successfully.
zh_TW: 更新的成功。

en: Upload Image
zh_TW: 图像上传

en: Use Predefined Email Templates
zh_TW: 使用预先定义的电子邮件模板

en: User not found
zh_TW: 用户找不到

en: View Quote List
zh_TW: 看报名单

en: View Quote List Button Label
zh_TW: 看报价，列表按钮标签

en: Webhook URL
zh_TW: 两者URL

en: Will Miller
zh_TW: 将米勒

en: WooCommerce plugin must be active for ELEX Request a Quote Plugin to work.
zh_TW: 吧插件，必须是活动的供淹没的报价请求插件的工作。

en: Yes, ELEX Request a Quote plugin allows you to customize & enhance your frontend quote list page.
zh_TW: 是的，淹没的报价请求插件允许你自定义和提升你的前端的报价单页。

en: Yes, You can easily hide the ‘Add to Cart’ button on the product page as well as the shop page.
zh_TW: 是的，你可以很容易隐藏的"添加到购物车"按钮在产品上的页面，以及在商店页。

en: Yes, You can hide the price of a particular product.
zh_TW: 是的，你可以隐藏的价格的某一特定产品。

en: Yes, this option is available in the plugin settings. We have a separate option for this where you can enable and redirect the guest/unregistered users to create an account or sign in to request a quote
zh_TW: 是的，这一选项提供的插件设置。 我们有一个单独的选项，对于这个你可以启用，并向游客的/未注册用户建立帐户或签署，在要求报价

en: Yes, this plugin gives you the option to select from the predefined template or customize & create your own email template.
zh_TW: 是的，这个插件给你选择的选项从预定的模板或定制和创建你自己的电子邮件的模板。

en: You May Also like
zh_TW: 你也可以喜欢

en: You can configure your email and sms/chat template here,
                    Make use of placeholders to
                    fill the fields dynamically.
zh_TW: 你可以配你的电子邮件和短信/聊天的模板，在这里，使用占位，以填补该领域的动态。

en: You may face compatibility issues with specific themes when Fixed icon type is chosen.
zh_TW: 你可能会面临的兼容性问题与具体的主题时，固定图标类型选择。

en: Your Quote List is Empty
zh_TW: 你的报价表是空的

en: Your business is precious! Go Premium to get below features.
zh_TW: 您的事业是宝贵的！ 去保费，获得以下特点。

en: Your request has been sent successfully
zh_TW: 你的请求已经发送成功

en: Your request has been sent successfully.
zh_TW: 你的请求已经发送成功。

en: Your request has been submitted.
zh_TW: 你的请求已提交。

en: documentation.
zh_TW: 文件。

en: for assistance.
zh_TW: 提供援助。

en: for your site.
zh_TW: 你的网站。

en: here
zh_TW: 在这里，

en: items in Quote List
zh_TW: 项目的报价单

en: state name  should be a string.
zh_TW: 国家名称应该是一串。

en: upload png or jpeg file
zh_TW: 上传png或jpeg文件
